زهرازهرا، تا این لحظه: 21 سال و 10 ماه و 14 روز سن داره
Date of creation of my blogDate of creation of my blog، تا این لحظه: 8 سال و 4 ماه و 14 روز سن داره
My membership dateMy membership date، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 1 ماه و 23 روز سن داره

🌹خاطرات یک بانوی روشندل🌹

قلبم را به ❤خدا❤ میسپارم، که او به شدت کافیست

My first post is in English

1398/10/8 20:40
نویسنده : زهرا‌بانو
249 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Hi dears.

How are you?

I hope all of you are fine

From now on, I decided to write some of my posts in English

Sorry if it had a problem

It will get better over time

But i think that's a good thing

It's true that it takes more time, But It makes us strong in English

This is very important

Of course, I have a personal reason for my work that I unfortunately cannot say

anyway

I am very sorry for Parnia's death
Actually I wasn't expecting it
I was shocked when I heard that
May God make her soul happy and calm
And to give her family the ability to endure this sadness

Aside from that, I must say ...

Christmas is very close

It's actually 3 days later

11 deymah , that's right?

happy Christmas to you
My exams start on Saturday 14 deymah

I am stressed
But when I think of God I relax
She will definitely help me

I will pray for you too
You too for me

Thanks

oops!

I forgot to say this

Please send me a comment in Farsi for now

If anyone doesn't understand my words, tell me
Be comfortable with me
I will help you

In the next post I will post a sock picture for my dear Mobina

Because I haven't found any beautiful socks yet

I forgot
Fatima's days began last Friday
I am very sad for this event

I don't know what to write anymore

So I say to you:

be happy my friends

29 December 2019

Zahra.SH

پسندها (10)

نظرات (9)

نازینازی
8 دی 98 21:05
merry Christmas to you cutie😍 i hope that you do great in all of your exams🤩 wish you the best my dear
🙏  
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thank you so much honey
I wish you success too

 

8 دی 98 21:18
Merry Christmas❤
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thank you
✿‿✿𝑀𝑜𝑏𝑖𝑛𝑎✿‿✿✿‿✿𝑀𝑜𝑏𝑖𝑛𝑎✿‿✿
8 دی 98 21:27
merry christmas baby
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thanks a lot honey
✿فاطمه✿(مامان محیا و حسام)✿فاطمه✿(مامان محیا و حسام)
8 دی 98 23:43
👌👌It 's a good decision
Good luck honey
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thank you dear
♡fatemeh♡♡fatemeh♡
9 دی 98 7:01
Merry Christmas lovely💖🌸💖🌸🌸🎄🎄💗🎊🎊🎄💗
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thank you honey
merry christmas too
♡fatemeh♡♡fatemeh♡
9 دی 98 7:02
That's a good idea.😊😊😊
Continue to this work😉
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
yeah.
I think so too

9 دی 98 12:15
Its too long and i dont read all of them😂
happy new year🌸🌸
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
happy new year too
no problem
بابای ریحانه و حلمابابای ریحانه و حلما
9 دی 98 15:40
It is a good decision but I guess to you have problem in grammar
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thank you
mahsamahsa
9 دی 98 17:09
The best wishes for you ever after💜
زهرا‌بانو
پاسخ
thanks a lot honey